28 April 2009

Dance on Our Graves

Photo by Jeremy Cowart

Tuesday brought us a long-awaited record from Nashville's own Paper Route. The album, Absence, is 12 tracks (13 if you buy on iTunes) and is an amazing blend of pop, new-wave and rock. I would mention the stand-out tracks, but most of them stand out in unique and awesome ways.

Go get it. It's great and you won't be disappointed.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home